Earth Dharma Reading: How can a connection with nature help manifest your health or prosperity goals for 2015?

The Wild Unknown Tarot

The Wild Unknown Tarot

I love trees. I once studied with a Peruvian spiritual teacher who insisted that trees are one of the best ways to receive vital energy from the earth during daylight hours. I love to receive this energy by standing or sitting with my back next to a tree.

One of the beautiful and simple truths about dialoging with the earth is that we are hard-wired to do it easily. Not only does practicing nature divination deepen our connection with the earth, the earth amplifies and strengthens our unique intuitive gifts. An Earth Dharma Reading can help you do this- answering questions like:

How can I connect with nature to manifest my health or prosperity goals for 2015?

How can earth energies connect me with community? Or help me participate in a movement that inspires me?

Discover your unique intuitive gifts and identify which nature energy you source from by email or a half-hour phone/Skype session.

This entry was posted in andean mysticism, cards, nature divination, readings, tarot and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Earth Dharma Reading: How can a connection with nature help manifest your health or prosperity goals for 2015?

  1. kaycers says:

    I am very interested in an Earth Dharma Reading. I love the concept! I am an Intuitive/Empathic reader, I also have a deep connection to nature (i’m told I was once a fairy!)…would you be interested in a trade? A reading for a reading? Please let me know ❤
    Namaste, K

  2. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx xoxo

  3. Michael33 says:

    Good morning! I’ve been enjoying and absorbing your posts this morning. Thank you so much
    for sharing with us. In relation to your site name and to this post – thought that when you find the time, you might enjoy a post of mine… here is a direct link if you choose to check it out…
    http://visionofpoets.wordpress.com/2014/10/18/in-the-wisdom-of-the-trees/
    Your site is most enlightening.
    Have a beautiful Saturday…
    Michael

Leave a Reply

